260-day Map with Levels

This color highlighted grid-map with 13 rows of 20 days displays the twenty 13-day Weeks and the thirteen 20-day Months and the 20 daysigns, also the four 65-day Seasons and the corresponding 1,000 levels of consciousness for each row and Month.

Each of the five cycle of 52-days, and each of the 13-day cycles, may be associated with general "levels of consciousness" or awareness.

Levels of consciousness were identified by the research of the-late DR. DAVID R. HAWKINS and presented in his clinically proven "Map of Consciousness" in his 1995 New York Times best selling book Power vs Force, as reviewed in the logarithmic scaled chart at the bottom of this page (edited for educational purposes).
Purchase Dr. Hawkins Map,

Note that it takes 52-days for a RED day number 1 to reappear.

day #1     =   Ab      in the 20-day row 1    red 1 DRAGON imix        

day #53   =   A#      in the 20-day row 3    red 1 SKYWALKER  ben

day #105  =   C#      in the 20-day row 6     red 1 SERPENT  chikchan

day #157   =   D#      in the 20-day row 8     red 1 EARTH  kab'an

day #209   =   F#      in the 20-day row 11    red 1 MOON  muluk

After the G# point at the end of the last Day #260 - 13 SUN ajaw - the super high energy-fields shift away from G# into the low energy Ab or A flat ranges at the beginning of Day #1 - 1 DRAGON  imix.

The 5 black-keys on a piano are the musical sharps or flats so that Mayan "time" is actually based on a core space-and-time OCTAVE of 13-day UNITS.

The 1,000 levels of consciousness also have 5 major power shift-points, at consciousness-levels: 1, 200, 400, 600, 800, and 1,000.

 On the Mayan Calendar these major points are located at the very beginning of these 13-day mayan Weeks:

  day # 1     =   Ab      level 1         red 1 DRAGON  imix        

  day #  53   =   A     level 200     red 1 SKYWALKER  ben 

  day # 105  =   C#      level 400     red 1 SERPENT  chikchan

  day # 157   =   D     level 600     red 1 EARTH  kab'an

  day # 209   =   F#      level 800     red 1 MOON  muluk

  day # 260    G#     level 1000    at the end of the last Day #260 - yellow 13 SUN  ajaw

 that then shifts-away from G# into Ab or A flat-range at the beginning of red Day #1 - 1 DRAGON imix.

G# and Ab are the "same" tone, but Ab indicates a shifting-away from perfect G# towards A.

As 'The Holy Mother of India' Shree Maa states, "Heaven and Hell are right next to each other."

The shift-away from divine love and peace leads immediately into "The Fall" into lower consciousness and the illusion of separation from Divine Source.  But (thank God) one is never completely separate from that One Source.

Consciousness Level 1 indicates potentially Maximum Resistance to Perfect Love and Peace.

Notice that the 1,000 levels on the calendar-map are sectioned into five sections, that exactly correspond to the FIVE 52-day 'Houses'.

The first 52-days correspond to levels BELOW Level 200, in The Wilderness underworlds,

Then there are four 52-day cycles ABOVE consciousness Level 200, in the Heavenly Realms on Earth.

Exactly halfway thru the four 'Heavenly Realms' is Level 600, the 'Doorway to Enlightenment' at the beginning of red Day #156 - 1 EARTH kab'an

Notice that Level 500, the level of Love, is located right in the middle of the-calendar at the beginning of blue Day #131 - 1 MONKEY chuwen.

Cycle 1
Days #1 - #52  represent House ONE: The Wilderness & Ego @ potential levels 1-199.
Cycle 2
Days #53 - #104  represent House TWO: Good-Works Service @ potential levels 200-399.
Cycle 3
Days #105 - #156  represent House THREE: Reason to Love @ potential levels 400-599.
Cycle 4
Days #157 - #208  represent House FOUR: The Bliss Teachers @ potential levels 600-799.
Cycle 5
Days #209 - #260  represent House FIVE: The Divine Ones @ potential levels 800-1,000.
Cycle 1 - Ego Challenges Emerge when Conditions allow
Cycle 2 - Moralize, Create Positive "Do Something About It" Actions and Services
Cycle 3 - Reasonable Planning, Try Unconditional Love and Acceptance, Transfiguration Begins
Cycle 4 - Effortless Intentions Realized without Force by Power 
Cycle 5 - Complete Enlightened Conclusion draws the last resisting Negative in preparation for Next Cycle